GoldLink dropped last year his debut album ‘And After That, We Didn't Talk’ released through Soulection, and released now a Remix Album placing the relationship saga in the hands of 16 different producers with masterful flips of standout tracks and singles like "Late Night," "Dance On Me," "Dark Skin Women" by Mr. Carmack, Brasstracks, Falcons, Gravez, Pomo, Su Na among others. The Mr. Carmack Remix of ‘Dance On Me’ has already been released on Aaron’s White EP and it's been released now with GoldLink, make sure to cop it on iTunes.

gfhhgf hgfhgf

GoldLink - And After That, We Didn't Talk (The Remixes) (2016)

  1. After You Left (Sevn Thomas Remix)
  2. Zipporah (Gravez Remix)
  3. Dark Skin Women (Chris McClenny Remix)
  4. Dark Skin Women (Pomo Remix)
  5. Dark Skin Women (Cosmo's Midnight & Swindail Remix)
  6. Spectrum (GEOTHEORY Remix)
  7. Dance On Me (Mr. Carmack Remix)
  8. Dance On Me (Brasstracks Remix)
  9. Dance on Me (Su Na Remix
  10. Late Night feat. Masego (Swell Remix)
  11. Late Night feat. Masego (ROM Remix)
  12. Late Night feat. Masego (Falcons Remix)
  13. Unique feat. Anderson.Paak) (Louis Futon Remix)
  14. Palm Trees (Motez Remix
  15. Polarized feat. Demo-Taped (CRNKN Remix)
  16. New Black (Shagabond Remix)